Français | Home | Contact Us | Maritimes Butterfly Atlas
ACCDC logo ACCDC logo ACCDC logo ACCDC logo ACCDC logo ACCDC logo ACCDC logo ACCDC logo ACCDC logo

Contact Information

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Sean Blaney Executive Director / Senior Scientist Sean.Blaney@accdc.ca (506) 364-2658
Jean Breau Financial Manager / Executive Assistant Jean.Breau@accdc.ca (506) 364-2657
David Mazerolle Botanist David.Mazerolle@accdc.ca (506) 364-2659
Colin Chapman Botanist / Lichenologist Colin.Chapman@accdc.ca (506) 364-2661
John Klymko Zoologist John.Klymko@accdc.ca (506) 364-2660
Sarah Robinson Ecologist Sarah.Robinson@accdc.ca (506) 364-2664
James Churchill Data Manager James.Churchill@accdc.ca (902) 679-6146
Adam Durocher Data Manager (NL) AdamDurocher@gov.nl.ca (709) 637-2494

Mail

Maritimes Office
Atlantic Canada Conservation Data Centre
P.O. Box 6416
Sackville, NB
E4L 1G6

Newfoundland Office
Atlantic Canada Conservation Data Centre
P.O. Box 2007
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 7S1
Fax: (709) 637-2004

Courier/Deliveries

Atlantic Canada Conservation Data Centre
President's Cottage, Mount Allison University
146 Main Street
Sackville, NB
E4L 1A8
Fax: (506) 364-2656

Directions

AC CDC's main office is located in Sackville, NB. It is on the Mount Allison University campus, in the President's Cottage (above the University Club), a large white house set back from but facing Main Street, just behind the Avard-Dixon Building.